Review of The Seduction (The Seduction Series #3) by Roxy Sloane

22424693[1]

Genre: Erotica

Book Length (Est.): 88 Pages

Book Description/Synopsis:  

The explosive new series continues….

I thought he would protect me. I believed his beautiful lies. I wanted to give him everything – and I was willing to pay the price.

Now everything has changed.

He may be the Seducer, but I’ll be the one who takes the ultimate prize:

His heart.

Jennifer’s Review: 

*I received this book free from the author in exchange for an honest review*

The Seduction #3 continues in New York, where Keely’s new future awaits. It may seem like she’s building a future, but unfortunately this is the book where everything comes crashing down, where secrets come into the light, and hearts and bodies get broken.

“How will I destroy her, when she’s the only one I want?” 

Vaughn will continue to push Keely sexually, but he drifts further away emotionally. When she discovers why he’s been there for her it’ll destroy her, but it won’t kill her. No, that attempt is courtesy of someone else.

“Another whip of his belt makes me cry out. I can’t believe how much I like this.”

Every book in this series ends on a cliffhanger, but this one…OMG!!! My heart was in my throat and now I just have to read the final book to see how it all plays out. Thank goodness for ARCs!

My Favorite Moment: Hello, balcony scene! 

Jenn 5 Heart

*Clicking on the book cover above will take you to the Amazon purchase page.

Leave a comment

Filed under 5 Stars, Jennifer's Reviews, Reviews

Leave a Reply

