September 2014 – Author of the Month: Rie Warren

6588786[1]

Rie Warren author of the Carolina Bad Boys series

I recently reviewed Stone, At Your Service (Carolina Bad Boys #1) and I have to say that if any of her other books are half as good as this one then I’ll have a new favorite author to add to my list. I absolutely loved the humor mixed with the romance and the storyline was the perfect combination of comical and sweet…not to mention a little hot and sexy.

If you want to see what other books she’s written that may interest you check out her website or follow her on Goodreads.

Congrats Rie!

line

Stone

You can check out my review of Stone, At Your Service by clicking on the cover.

Love in the Fast Lane

Love, In the Fast Lane (Carolina Bad Boys #2) coming December 2014.

4 Comments

Filed under Author of the Month

4 responses to “September 2014 – Author of the Month: Rie Warren

  1. shay

    Hot damn if that is not super cool

  2. Oh, I promise you’ll be adding Rie as a favorite new author! I certainly did after reading her first 2 books. Been a following fan since July of last year, I LOVE everything she writes. She’s fresh, funny and the only author to make me cry in a very very long time. While waiting for her to give us some “Love” – the next in this hot Bad Boy series – I recommend “Sugar Daddy” – you’ll never get Reardon Boone out of your mind! That series’ next book comes in Dec. ( and those Boone boys are scortchin! ) Then hit ” In His Command “- you’ll have all 3 books in that series to devour by then.

  3. Looks like I’ll be trying to squeeze in some extra reading time! Thanks for the tips, Lori! ~Jenn

  4. Pingback: **EXTRA BONUS SCENE** Stone, At Your Service by Rie Warren | Hines and Bigham's Literary Tryst

Leave a Reply

