Review of Man the F**k Up by S. Kincaid

Man the fuck up

An Hilarious Adult Quickie Read

 

Genre: Humor

Book Length (Est.): 32 Pages

Book Description/Synopsis:

Man the F**k Up is a bedtime story for those in the real world today, where a white knight of strength and power protecting and honoring his fair lady is indeed left for the fairy tales. Before any guy or gal starts to count sheep for the night, Man the F**k Up is sure to provide a laugh or two on how times have’a changed.

Jennifer’s Review: 

*I received this book free from the author in exchange for an honest review*

I started reading this book just to see what it was about and before I knew it I was laughing my way through the pages. It literally is like a fifteen minute read.

Man the F**k Up reminds us of how un-knightly today’s men are while mixing in the reality of what most women hear on a daily basis. I think it’s so funny because I know many of us have ran into these exact scenarios. However, this is the exact reason I’m raising my sons to be gentlemen.

If you want a quick laugh this will certainly do the trick. I also think it may make a cute gift for people with a sense of humor.

Jenn 4 Heart

*Clicking on the book cover above will take you to the Amazon purchase page.

Leave a comment

Filed under 4 Stars, Jennifer's Reviews, Reviews

Leave a Reply

