Review of Minecraft: 50 Unofficial Minecraft Books in 1 by Billy Miner

Minecraft

World of Minecraft

 

Genre: Entertainment & Games

Book Length (Est.): 627 Pages

Book Description/Synopsis:  

Where do I start? I cannot even begin to summarize all these Minecraft stories. You, the lucky reader, get to experience a big number of Minecraft diaries, adventures, mysteries, and action-packed battles by putting yourself in the shoes of the main characters in these 50 humorous, intense, mythical, romantic, adventurous, heroic, and epic Minecraft stories.

Read about Minecraft creepers, endermen, knights, skeleton armies, witches, princesses, enderdragons, silver swords, enderpearls, spiders, ninjas, ghasts, iron golems, and much more!

All of these stories are separately available as audiobooks. Some stories will make you laugh, while others will make you turn the pages as fast as you can. When you’re done reading, you can look in the back, where you’ll find a bonus: 25 Minecraft sketches by the author, designer, and illustrator of these books, Billy Miner. Enjoy!

Cody’s Review: 

*I received this book free from the author in exchange for an honest review*

I enjoyed 50 Unofficial Minecraft Books in 1 very much and I liked that i was 50 Minecraft books in one. The many different stories added a variety to my perspective on Minecraft and the time era. This all in one book gave me a ton of new building ideas to use in my worlds.

I like the characters in these books. They are so much like me in many ways. For example, I like building awesome structures in Minecraft and Steve likes it too. The storyline was a little confusing for me to understand at times, but it was still a great story that makes for good gaming.

I would like to give 50 Unofficial Minecraft Books in 1 4.5 stars!

*Clicking on the book cover above will take you to the Amazon purchase page.

**This review was done by my 14-year-old son. When it was sent to us for review I knew he’d want to read it and the fact he had to give me a written review didn’t deter him. ~Jennifer

 

Leave a comment

Filed under 4.5 Stars, Cody's Reviews, Entertainment & Games, Reviews

Leave a Reply

