Where are we?

Hello everyone.

Where is Jennifer and Mindy?

Just wanted to stop by and give everyone a status report. Jennifer is currently in the middle of moving to another state (as in this weekend). Her reviews will start back up once she is settled in.

I (Mindy) am currently reading and trying to catch up on the reviews that I have scheduled. I have been dealing with some family stuff because that is where I was truly needed at the time. My reviews should start posting again next week as I will be getting caught up this weekend.

I want to thank everyone for their patience as we know as writers ourselves that we love to see a new review. As we get back up and going we will email everyone waiting for a review from us with a date.

Thank you for allowing us to read your work and we look forward to posting our reviews.

Jennifer and Mindy

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous Notes From Us

Leave a Reply

