Blog Tours

Blog Tour: Review of Rebel Love (The Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club) by Jodi Linton

Risking it all for love! Book Length (Est.): 187 pages Genre: Contemporary Romance, Suspense Book Description/Synopsis:  She wants revenge… The Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club is Em Connors’s only family, but she’s ready to risk everything–both her club and her life–for vengeance. Ten months ago, she was brutally attacked and her lover gunned down by a rival […]

Blog Tour: Review of Bearing it All (Highlander’s Beloved #3) by Vonnie Davis

Hilariously Feisty    Genre: Paranormal Romance, Shifter Romance (Werebears) Book Length (Est.): 255 Pages Book Description/Synopsis:   A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger—and irresistible desire—in Vonnie Davis’s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston. In […]