Sports Romance

Review of Slapshot of Love by Gary Pearson

Reality TV…there are no words!   Genre: Romantic Comedy, Sports Romance (Hockey) Book Length (Est.):  356 Pages Book Description/Synopsis:   Slapshot of Love by Gary Pearson is a satirical romantic comedy in the tradition of Nick Hornby’s High Fidelity and Helen Fielding’s Bridget Jones’s Diary. Geri Halton is a young woman with an […]